Caner ÖZEL
Finans & Muhasebe
Email : caner@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 541 949 1 949
Turan KAR
Genel Koordinatör
Email : turan@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0532 288 45 33
Eray Mete AKARDERE
Satınalma Müdürü
Email : eray@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 551 713 85 00
Tolga AYDIN
Şantiye Şefi / Makine Mühendisi
Email : tolga@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0533 577 52 09
Murat OTUR
Makine Teknikeri
Email : murat@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0532 653 56 69
Yasin BATTAL
Şantiye Şefi / Makine Mühendisi
Email : yasin@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0536 815 15 00
Ashkan KORDESTANY
Şantiye Sefi / Makine Yüksek Mühendisi
Email : ashkan@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0535 260 62 40
Kenan TAŞ
Şantiye Kordinatörü
Email : kenan@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0533 474 57 87
Mehmet Fatih ALTINTAŞ
Makine Teknikeri
Email : mehmet@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0533 305 31 56
Nevzat YILDIRIM
İnşaat Bölümü Genel Koordinatörü
Email : nevzat@nekaproje.com.tr
Gsm : 0533 305 31 56